Posted May 18th, 2015 (7:13 pm) by Sean O'Leary
Music Player: 

DJ and producer Tiesto has, with very little preceding fanfare, released his fourth ClubLife mix album, this time focused on the city of New York.

For those unfamiliar, the ClubLife album series focuses on music from cities around the world with vibrant dance cultures - the preceding three albums were inspired by Las Vegas, Miami, and Stockholm. ClubLife: Volume 4 weighs in with 18 tracks of originals and remixes, several of which are exclusive to the record. The release also boasts an impressive roster of up and comers from Tiesto's Musical Freedom label, including MOTI, Dzeko & Torres and Alvaro & Jetfire.

Tiesto also has a slew of upcoming tour dates, with info available on his website. ClubLife: Volume 4 New York City can be picked up on your medium of choice here. Check out the track list below (tracks marked with an "*" are album exclusive), as well as the announcement video, where Tiesto briefly discusses the choice of basing the record around New York.


1)MOTi – Valencia (Intro Edit / John Christian Remix)
2)Tiësto & KSHMR – Secrets  –
3)Dzeko & Torres, Maestro Harrell – For You feat. Delora
4)Martin Garrix & Tiësto – The Only Way Is Up
5)Bobby Puma – Someone Somewhere (Tiësto Edit)*
6)Tiësto – Butterflies*
7)Tiësto & The Disco Fries – Chant*
8)Tiësto – Change Your World*
9)A&G – Lucid*
10)KSHMR – Kashmir
11)Dzeko & Torres – Air feat. Delaney
12)Dotan – Home (Tiësto vs. Twoloud Remix)*
13)Wee-O – Fighting For feat. Morgan Karr (Tiësto Edit)*
14)ALVARO & Jetfire – Guest List
15)Tiësto & Dallas K – Show Me*
16)Firebeatz – Sky High (Tiësto Edit)*
17)MOTi – House Of Now (Tiësto Edit)*
18)Zaxx vs. Riggi & Piros – Alpha*

© Inyourspeakers Media LLC