Posted Sep 9th, 2014 (7:38 am) by Alison Datko

David Bowie has announced a greatest hits compilation album that will include a brand new single and a previously unreleased track.

Nothing Has Changed, scheduled for U.S. release on Tuesday, November 18, compiles tracks from every period of the artist's anomalous career, including "Let Me Sleep Beside You," a previously unreleased track from the Toy sessions.

The collection also includes new music. "Sue(Or In A Season of Crime)," a song recorded this year with long-term collaborator Tony Visconti, will be released as a physical 10" single on November 28; "'Tis a Pity She's A Whore," another 2014 recording, will adorn its B-side.

© Inyourspeakers Media LLC