Quantcast
Posted Aug 29th, 2014 (5:02 pm) by Stacie Sullivan
Aphex Twin
Aphex Twin

Aphex Twin is releasing his first new album in 13 years and now fans have the opportunity to preview Syro a few weeks before its official release date.

Beginning next Friday (9/6), and continuing for several days, there will be listening parties held in different cities worldwide. An RSVP ticket lottery begins this Sunday at 4a.m. PST/7a.m. EST/12p.m. GMT/1p.m. CET and will end on September 2nd at midnight.

You can view the listening party schedule below and Syro will be released September 23rd.

Tags:
© Inyourspeakers Media LLC