Posted Nov 13th, 2013 (9:24 pm) by MJ Tattar

Glass Animals released their self-titled EP in the U.S. yesterday via Harvest Records.

Glass Animals is the band’s first release not recorded in their home studio in the Oxfordshire forests. They still managed to carry the dank chill of the woods into London's urban environment.

The digital download is available on iTunes. Check the EP’s art and tracklist below, followed by the video for their single, "Black Mambo," from Wolf Tone Records.

Track List:
1. Psylla
2. Black Mambo
3. Exxus
4. Woozy (feat. Jean Deaux)

© Inyourspeakers Media LLC