Posted Jun 28th, 2013 (10:18 am) by Ian Feulner
David Lynch & Lykke Li- I'm Waiting Here
David Lynch & Lykke Li- I'm Waiting Here
Music Player: 

David Lynch has released a new single "I'm Waiting Here," featuring vocals from Swedish artist Lykke Li. The track will appear on his upcoming album The Big Dream.

Lynch describes his new material as "modern blues," combining elements of traditional blues, electronica, and dreamy soundscapes. The album is slated for release, July 16th, as a an LP/CD/Download via Sacred Bones Records.

The album will also be offered as a limited edition vinyl pressing of 500 hand-numbered and silk screened copies.

The album art and the track list are available below.

The Big Dream Track List:
1. The Big Dream
2. Star Dream Girl
3. Last Call
4. Cold Wind Blowin’
5. The Ballad of Hollis Brown
6. Wishin’ Well
7. Say It
8. We Rolled Together
9. Sun Can’t Be Seen No More
10. I Want You
11. The Line It Curves
12. Are You Sure
13. I’m Waiting Here (with Lykke Li) (exclusive bonus track)

© Inyourspeakers Media LLC