Posted Feb 19th, 2014 (9:51 am) by Alyssa Kropp
Big Gigantic
Big Gigantic
Music Player: 

Big Gigantic is back with another song off his newest album The Night is Young.

An instrumental/electronic duo, Big Gigantic take it to their roots in "Blue Dream" with driving percussion and sax punches, coupled with electronic hits that tie together into a funky electro sound.

Released last week, the album is available for a free download at their site.

1 Clvdbrvst
2 Blue Dream
3 The Night is Young ft Cherub
4 Touch the Sky
5 From Dusk til Dawn
6 Let's Go!
7 Just for the Thrill
8 Shooting Stars

© Inyourspeakers Media LLC