Posted Nov 5th, 2014 (11:37 am) by James Hughes
Wu-Tang Clan - Ruckus In B Minor
Wu-Tang Clan - Ruckus In B Minor

After being in the game for 20 years the Wu-Tang Clan's forthcoming album A Better Tomorrow approaches it's release date, and to mark the occasion the legendary group released the track "Ruckus In B Minor."

With an official release date finally set, A Better Tomorrow will hit the shelves Dec. 2 through Warner Bros. Records. Alongside the lead-off single release, which features the late Ol' Dirty Bastard, Wu-Tang Clan released the album's track listing. Stream the track below and also keep your eyes open for A Better Tomorrow's release next month.

A Better Tomorrow Track Listing:
1. ‘Ruckus In B Minor’
2. ‘Felt’
3. ’40th Street Black / We Will Fight’
4. ‘Mistaken Identity’
5. ‘Hold The Heater’
6. ‘Crushed Egos’
7. ‘Keep Watch’
8. ‘Miracle’
9. ‘Preacher’s Daughter’
10. ‘Pioneer The Frontier’
11. ‘Necklace’
12. ‘Ron O’Neal’
13. ‘A Better Tomorrow’
14. ‘Never Let Go’
15. ‘Wu-Tang Reunion’

© Inyourspeakers Media LLC