Posted Dec 23rd, 2013 (1:44 pm) by James Hughes
Run The Jewels
Run The Jewels

Tag team rap duo EL-P and Killer Mike joined forces earlier this year creating the group Run The Jewels, and after releasing their self titled project in June the two have debuted a bonus track.

The track from the Fool's Gold artists, "Pew Pew Pew," can be streamed below, but is not available for immediate download. You can purchase a physical copy of the album Run The Jewels here, or you can download the album on their website for free.

1. "Run the Jewels"
2. "Banana Clipper" (featuring Big Boi)
3. "36" Chain"
4. "DDFH"
5. "Sea Legs"
6. "Job Well Done" (featuring Until the Ribbon Breaks)
7. "No Come Down"
8. "Get It"
9. "Twin Hype Back" (featuring Prince Paul)
10. "A Christmas Fucking Miracle"

© Inyourspeakers Media LLC