Posted Jul 30th, 2013 (3:15 pm) by James Hughes

Dropping the third installment of his Cassette Mixtape trilogy, rapper/producer Jonwayne premiered his Cassette 3: The Marion Morrison Mixtape.

With the first of the trilogy, Cassette, out of commission because of a cease and desist order from tobacco giant Phillip Morris - Jonwayne evened the score with Cassette 2. And today, the producer-rapper released his first of the three that is available digitally - Cassette 3: The Marion Morrison Mixtape. Featuring artists Captain Murphy (Flying Lotus), Jeremiah Jae, Zeroh and Oliver the 2nd - Cassette 3 is littered with heavy hip-hop beats from both Jonwayne, and others. You can stream the mixtape above, as well as download it for free - here.

Cassette 3 Tracklist
1. Ode To Morality
2. Numbers on the Hoard
3. Blaq Cowboy
4. The Ritz
5. Mean Muggin ft Jeremiah Jae & Oliver The 2nd
6. And Bullshit ft. Zeroh
7. Blaq Prussian ft. Jerimiah Jae & Oliver The 2nd
8. Altitude
9. Dog It ft. Captain Murphy & Jeremiah Jae
10. Notes To Myself
11. Marion Morrison

© Inyourspeakers Media LLC