Posted Sep 23rd, 2013 (2:08 pm) by James Hughes
Deltron 3030
Deltron 3030

In a wave of announcements and premieres, stream the top dogs of the weekend right here.

Headlining our weekend stream roundup, is the highly anticipated return of Deltron Zero, Dan the Automator, and Kid Koala's project, Deltron 3030, second album Event II. The album can be streamed via Pitchfork Advance.

Event II Tracklist:
01. Stardate (feat. Joseph Gordon-Levitt)
02. The Return
03. Pay the Price
04. Nobody Can (feat. Aaron Bruno of AWOLNATION)
05. Lawnchair Quarterback Pt. 1 (feat. David Cross and Amber Tamblyn)
06. Melding of the Minds (feat. Zach De La Rocha)
07. The Agony (feat. Mary Elizabeth Winstead)
08. Back in the Day (feat. The Lonely Island)
09. Talent Supersedes (feat. Black Rob)
10. Look Across the Sky (feat. Mary Elizabeth Winstead)
11. The Future of Food (feat. David Chang)
12. My Only Love (feat. Emily Wells)
13. What Is This Loneliness (feat. Damon Albarn and Casual)
14. Lawnchair Quarterback Pt. 2 (feat.David Cross and Amber Tamblyn)
15. City Rising From the Ashes (background vocals by Mike Patton)
16. Do You Remember (feat. Jamie Cullum)

Next up is New Zealand's rising pop star Lorde's debut album Pure Heroin, which comes a week ahead of schedule. The album officially premieres Sept. 30 via VH1. Best known for her chart topping single "Royals," track three, the album also bolsters tracks "Team" and "Tennis Court." You can pre-order the album on iTunes. Stream it below (via VH1).

Get More:
MTV Shows

Pure Heroine Tracklist:
01. Tennis Court
02. 400 Lux
03. Royals
04. Ribs
05. Buzzcut Season
06. Team
07. Glory And Gore
08. Still Sane
09. White Teeth Teens
10. A World Alone

British producer Eagles For Hands released his newest project Lisbon EP. The four track upbeat psychedelic house EP can be streamed below, but it is not yet available for download just yet.

Lisbon EP Track List:
01. Lisbon
02. Blushed
03. Lost With You
04. Peaks

Pulling up the rear is Miami, FL producer AbdeCaf who recently released his Never Know Remixes EP. Paired up with the original track, "Never Know ft. Soft Lighting," the EP features artists POLY, Rules, and VASS' versions of the AbdeCaf ballad.

Never Know Remixes EP Track List:
01. Never Know ft. Soft Lighting
02. Never Know Ft. Soft Lighting (POLY Remix)
03. Never Know Ft. Soft Lighting (RULES Remix)
04. Never Know Ft. Soft Lighting (VASS Remix)

© Inyourspeakers Media LLC