Posted Oct 26th, 2008 (11:19 pm) by Travis Müller

For all you M. Ward fans, the tracklist for his upcoming Hold Time has been announced. So far it has been confirmed that the album will be featuring actress/singer Zooey Deschanel on the tracks Rave On and Never Had Anybody Like You, as well as Jason Lytle on To Save Me and Lucinda Williams on Oh, Lonesome Me. No album art has been released as of yet. The album is currently scheduled for a February 2009 release.

1. For Beginners
2. Never Had Anybody Like You
3. Jailbird
4. Hold Time
5. Rave On
6. To Save Me
7. One Hundred Million Years
8. Stars of Leo
9. Fisher of Men
10. Oh, Lonesome Me
11. Epistemology
12. Blake's View
13. Shangri-La
14. Outro

© Inyourspeakers Media LLC