Posted Nov 25th, 2014 (11:17 pm) by Staff
Perfect Havoc Disco Mixtape 002 + The Speakermix Vol. 13
Music Player: 

In anticipation of their club night in January, Perfect Havoc has released the second installment of their Perfect Havoc Disco mixtape, mixed by Adam Griffin, in conjunction with IYS' own Speakermix series.

Highlighting some of the biggest up-and-coming names in electronic music, Perfect Havoc Disco club night will be held January 31 at SHAPES in London, featuring Oliver Nelson, Tobtok, Skogsra, and Televisor, all specifically chosen by Perfect Havoc. The event will also feature DJ sets from mix-maker Griffin, as well as a special headline guest yet to be announced.

Earlybird tickets are on sale now until December 1, at which point prices will increase.

For more mixes, be sure to check out Perfect Havoc's first mixtape here, as well as volume 12 of the Speakermix featuring Kid Arkade.

1. Jessie Ware - Say You Love Me (Alex Adair Remix)
2. Klaves - People (Original Mix)
3. Terence Parker - Open Up Your Spirit (Original Mix)
4. Dante Klein - Ertesuppe (Original Mix)
5. Sakima - Energy (Courage Remix)
6. Karen Harding - Say Something (Zac Samuel Remix)
7. Higher Self Ft Lauren Mason - Ghosts (Original Mix)
8. Blonde - I Loved You (Original Mix)
9. Ten Ven & Ripley VS Zebra Katz - 1 Bad Bitch (Original Mix)
10. DZ - House Every Weekend (Original Mix)
11. Dusky - Yoohoo (Original Mix)
12. SYV - Holding Back (Original Mix)
13. SRTW - We Were Never Young - (Sascha Kloeber Remix)

© Inyourspeakers Media LLC